How long does it take to read poison study?

How long does it take to read poison study?

6 hours and 1 minutes

How many pages are in poison study?


How many books are in the poison study?

6 Book

How many chapters are there in poison study?

5 chapters

How old is Valek from poison study?

33 years old

What genre is poison study?


Is Poison study a good book?

Poison Study was an extremely gripping fantasy book with the just the right amount of action, magic and adventure! The main protagonist ( Yelena ) is likeable, brave and leaves the reader rooting for her throughout the book as she explores the land of Ixia and the future it holds for her.

Who Wrote Poison study?

Maria V. Snyder

What order should I read Maria V Snyder books?

May 2021

  • Poison Study (2005) 1.5. Assassin Study (2015)
  • Magic Study (2006)
  • Fire Study (2008) 3.6. Ice Study (2016)
  • Shadow Study (2015)
  • Night Study (2016)
  • Dawn Study (2017)

Is Yelena in the Glass series?

Books and characters The books are Storm Glass, Spy Glass and Sea Glass all found in the Glass Series. The first book introduces readers to a character called Yelena. The rest of this introductory book is all about Yelena’s life and experiences in keeping up with the choice she made.

What is the next book after poison study?

Her first novel, Poison Study, was published on October 2005, won the 2006 Compton Crook Award for Best First Novel, and earned a starred review from Publisher’s Weekly magazine. The next two books in the series are Magic Study and Fire Study, which continued to follow the adventures of Yelena and Valek.

What book is after shadow study?

Publication Order of Study Books

Poison Study (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Fire Study (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Shadow Study (2015) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Assassin Study (2015) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Night Study (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is Poison study a trilogy?

First Trilogy within the The Chronicles of Ixia.

In what order should I read Ixia?

The Chronicles of Ixia Series Order

  1. The Chronicles of Ixia Series Order.
  2. Book 1: Poison Study.
  3. Book 2: Magic Study.
  4. Book 3: Fire Study.
  5. Book 4: Storm Glass.
  6. Book 6: Spy Glass.
  7. Book 7: Shadow Study.
  8. Book 8: Night Study.